Following the Game

I was wondering how you all follow the game - I’m fairly new to FF - this is my fourth year and now I tend to now watch on RedZone- I have Gamepass and will delve into a game that’s looking interesting but esp for the early Sunday games RZ does the trick
I find it VERY difficult then to catch up with the whole games afterwards

I watch sky sports nfl games and have my ipad tuned into one of many sites for stat updates…

Kinda the same as you Shani, I have redzone on and then I flick between games on Gamepass depending on what I am betting on or my own fantasy teams

I have gamespas but not a big fan of redzone, I’ll pick a 6pm and 9pm game and watch them trying to see most teams in the league at least once. I’ll usually watch the Texans depending on how the season is going. If it is one sided then I may switch/watch a bit of redzone.

I think they introduced game downloads on iPad last year, the trouble is I generally know the results before Monday morning. I have a 2hr commute each way so will probably get through a game or two like that as well.

Gamepass for me, for the 6pm and 9pm (and MNF/TNF) games, always watching every Texans and Cowboys game. Usually with the Foxsports scoreboard running on a screen somewhere.

Always try to watch the late night games on C4, I’ll usually watch the first half then decide how much sleep I want to get before Monday morning, and either continue watching or catch it up the following evening.

Basically from September-Dec/Jan I’m just trying to consume everything NFL possible. It’s a sport that lends itself well to dark, cold nights in with nachos, beer and BBQ.

1 Like