Home
Forum
Chat
Podcast
Player Rankings
Mock Draft
Draft Kings
FOLLOW @THEFANPUB

Yahoo - 14 Man Free League - Drafts 4PM EST on 6th September - Live Standard PPR League


#1

Looking for competitive players to stay active throughout the whole season.
Snake draft starts 4pm EST (9pm GMT/1PM PDT).
Message if interested and I will send you a link into the league.